A Toe in the water

So the preparation continues. Today I went to the beach and dipped a toe in the water. I thought it was about time. Another of the Solent 7 is in his spring training camp, although I’m not sure that the Maldives will help you Tony in acclimatisation you really need to get down to a local beach like I did to try it out. Fortunately I kept my wellies on and the only feet that got wet belong to Chloe

.image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

