From Zero to Nero (First Months Stats)

Whoa I’m on fire today!!!!! (here goes with some numbers)

Todays swim was the longest I have logged so far 126 lengths which equates to 2520 meters (20 more than we need to be doing in April) logged in 66 minutes (24 minutes inside of the target). Good job I’m an accountant with all this going on.

Which all told means that since I started this swim campaign I have logged 32,200 meters.  Thats equivalent to 1km per day.

Like i said Whoaooo I’m on fire!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

